Dichotomy Engine on Toxic Cereals comp

Dichotomy Engine on Toxic Cereals compilation cd

The concept of Toxic Cereals compilation is to be aware that our food is becoming more and more toxic and less natural for us to eat. Cereals was my main focus because now this food is so toxic, its almost entirely made of sugar.
All the tracks on the compilation get well with one another and be sure you will enjoy while listening to this compilation. Dichotomy Engine is here with already old track Barren Fields taken from Mass Desolation EP which I think perfectly fits the theme.Thanks a lot to Daveak making this compilation possible!

Check out this compilation page herehttp://bit.ly/1rai5s9
And download it herehttp://bit.ly/TUkvyG

01. Emboe - Et je fredonne
02. Andrew Reddy - Ossuary
03. Hyuga Daichi - Kaminari
04. Vibu Guda - The Indecipherable Thoughts In Ones Head
05. Ultra Milkmaids - Snake Eyes
06. Bitter Tree - Rheasilvia
07. Anna Vo - The Condition
08. Blue Sky Hex - Sidus_Night Sky War
09. Exploding Castro Cigars - Planet Hopper(Except Pluto) Live In Benicia - Hammer All Over
10. Oliver Quincy - On and On
11. Nuclear Whale - Florence
12. Censor Reality - Tanec  rotu [Dance of the Scrap]
13. Natürlicht – Selbstzerstörerisch
14. Dichotomy Engine - Barren Fields
15. Borejko - Incumbent Fear
16. Daisye - Whistlehead 1
17. Ian McKinney - Crystal Pepsi Apocalypse
18. Likeallstars - Trouble Blues (exclusive track)
19. Hellion - Sea of Trees
20. Benjamin Construct - Polyglotter
21. #A.H# - Do not leave alive anything breathable!

Toxic Cereals with track Barren Fields by Dichotomy Engine and etc

Share this:


Ceyron Louis
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment